2020 gala web banner.jpg

Bishop Gronberg's Message

Matt Baumhardt's Message

Aaron Colwick 

Briarwood Supporter

Dr Robert Smith's Message

Avery Hawley's Message

Olin & Carolyn Knudsen Briarwood Supporters

Counselor Kaity Swecker

Nicki Cooley

Briarwood Supporter

Aaron & Brandon's 'Lean on Me'

Katrina Colwick

Briarwood Supporter

Camper Cody

Counselor Leana McTaggart

Board Member Chip Sakakeeney

Sarah Weaver and the Faith Lutheran Praise Band

Ben & Marin McCarthy

Briarwood Supporter